Loading color scheme

Testimonials

See what customers are saying about Design Perfect Catering...

The catering for our event was spectacular – your team was wonderful to work with, and the food/drinks absolutely delicious. We’ve received nothing but positive feedback following the event….. while our turnout was a bit lower than expected, your team handled the entire afternoon splendidly.

-Lora
10.11.2018

The Oliver family would like to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making Ann Oliver’s celebration of life a very special day. Your staff and the food were amazing.

-Roberta, Jim, Laurie and Christine
09.30.2018

Good morning. I would also like to thank you for the wonderful job that you did. You were very professional but also very personable. I felt very comfortable and assured that you would (and did) do everything that you could to make the catered part a success!! Thank you very much!!

-Eleonore
09.22.2018

Sharon, I just wanted to thank you and your staff for Saturday. The wedding was beautiful, the food was great, the staff was really great also, and I know that I got plenty of positive comments about the food. We are so thankful for you and your staff in helping make this a special day not just for James and Valerie, but for all of us.

-Friedbert
09.18.18

Thank you Amber, and thank you to your whole team at Design Perfect - you were all wonderful to work with! We'll be posting a review shortly!

-Laura
09.02.2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH for last night. The food was SPECTACULAR, the service and communication was amazing. I can’t tell you how happy we were with everything. If we ever need an event done again, I will be hiring you guys. Thank you so much again.

-Bri
09.08.2018

Hi there! Everything was excellent, everyone enjoyed the breakfast and I haven’t heard a single complaint! We may be interested in trying different things, but for now transferring the menu over is fine 😊. I will let you know before our next event if anything changes. Thank you so much for being available on such short notice! Thank you and have a great day!

-Becky
09.04.2018

We really can’t say enough good things about the service, set-up and wonderful food. Everything was just perfect! Thank you for all of your expertise and help.

-Chris
08.25.2018

Hello everyone! I know I have been in contact with a couple of you today however I just wanted to say THANK YOU again for doing such an amazing job yesterday! It was wonderful to feel like we were in such capable hands and let you and your staff run the catering part of the event! That took a lot off of our plate and we really appreciated it!

Many people were raving about the food and you made everything look so beautiful! Thanks again for being awesome and I look forward to working with you all again soon!

-Michaela
08.22.2018

Thanks again for helping to support and make our event VERY SUCCESSFUL!

The food is a VERY important piece to that equation in making the people happy and you hit the mark. Thank you again!

-Michele
08.22.2018

Honestly, everything yesterday went so perfect! The food was great and we have received wonderful reviews! Your staff was super nice and being able to take the extra food at the end was amazing as some of our staff wasn’t able to attend so they got to have a little something afterwards!

-Michaela
08.23.2018 8

Hi Daina, Amber and Sharon. Thank you so much for the amazing catering that you provided for our event. The food and presentation was beyond excellent. We appreciate how you were able to accommodate us at the last minute and increase the chicken skewers and fruit. That was exactly what we needed.

Thank you again for a fabulous job. Also, all of your staff from start to finish were fabulous. I am really impressed and it's no wonder that your rating on YELP was as high as it is. We will most definitely use you again for our future events.

-Francine
08.18.2018

Thank you Amber, we were very happy with everything! The food, the food was presentation, and service was excellent. It was a pleasure working with your company, I will go to yelp and leave a review. Thanks again!

-Barb
08.04.2018

Hello Amber. Our group really enjoyed it! I continue to get compliments today about the food and presentation. 😊

I wanted to let you know somehow we lost one of the salad dressing bowls. If you need to charge us for that, I understand. Other than that, the rest has been returned. Thank you!

-Reyna
08.04.2018

You and your team did an amazing job! Thanks so much.

-Jennifer
08.06.2018

You all did a great job! Thank you. I was stretched too thin and caused your people problems, please accept my apologies. Looking forward to Friday, please keep your fingers crossed the weather says .

-Kim
07.30.2018

Hi Daina,

Let me just start by saying, I’ve worked with your company a handful of times, and each time it’s been an AMAZING experience!!!! Love you guys! 

-Mike
07.31.2018

First, I would like to give HUGE Kudos to your two gals that did the delivery today. They are to be commended and rewarded for their patience and understanding! They were both very professional, even when we kept them waiting for almost 45 minutes to set up. They handled themselves perfectly and still made sure that they got the job done well and that the customer was satisfied. WOW!

-Siri
07.25.2018

Thank you SO much for sending the other pan of eggs this morning. Really appreciate it. Your crew has been awesome this week.

-Erica
7.24.18

Thank you so much Amber! Everyone raved about the food and how nice it was set up.

It went perfectly!

-Farrah
07.08.2018

Your team were just fabulous! Thanks so much to all of you for a great event last night 😊 Many guests commented on the high quality of the food and service.

-Bob
06.20.2018

Everything went great yesterday! People raved about the food.

-Meagan
06.20.2018

Your team’s service yesterday was perfect! Thank you for your awesome service yesterday, it was much appreciated .

-Jessica
06.19.2018

The lunch was fantastic. Everyone enjoyed the chicken and would like to compliment how well it was cooked. I also want to say you did an awesome job for accommodating on such short notice. You’re very nice too.

-Russell
06.08.2018

The event went great and food was a hit, I had a handful of folks tell me how good it was!

Thanks for helping making it a success

-Sandy
06.14.2018

Thank you so much! Melissa was awesome and the food was great. So appreciate your help with the party.

-Yvonne
06.12.2018

Everything was great!
Thank you again.

-Cheryl Teehan
06.11.2018

The party went great. Our boss Mia Marshall was thrilled with it!

-Wendy
05.21.2018

Everything went great!! Beautiful display and delicious. The French toast is EPIC !!.

-Wendy J
05.11.2018

Thank you, Sanja, for all your help. Do you always provide perfect weather for your parties? The food was better than I expected and I have been thankful for the leftovers as 2 weeks of houseguests has been a bit much for me. The service was excellent: discreet and efficient. I was more than satisfied and grateful not to have had to do the work myself.

-Helen
06.14.2018

What a wonderful event yesterday! As always, the staff you sent were fabulous.

-Babs
5.11.18

Thank you for all your help. Do you always provide perfect weather for your parties? The food was better than I expected and I have been thankful for the leftovers as 2 weeks of houseguests has been a bit much for me. The service was excellent: discreet and efficient. I was more than satisfied and grateful not to have had to do the work myself.

-Helen Jane Mirande
5.10.18

What a wonderful event yesterday! As always, the staff you sent were fabulous..

-Babs
04.26.2018

Thank you! Food was delicious, everybody liked it 😊, the set up was lovely!

Sharon and Jenny are really nice and professional.

Have a wonderful weekend!

-Sakshi
04.19.2018

Thank you Sanja and your team for doing a wonderful job in catering our event.

-Lisa
04.23.2018

Everything went great! The food was a major hit!! Everyone loved it!

-Bob
4.27.18

Thank you so much! I believe it went well. Jenny was great and arrived on time with everything. I didn’t hear any complaints from my client, so I assume the catering was a success.

-Tiffany C. Jack
04.07.2018

Thanks for your excellent assistance. I heard wonderful reviews about the food. Thanks for your behind the scenes logistical help.

We’ll work together again, I’m sure!

-Grace
04.17.2018

Ok, great! You do have some of the best décor I will say!

-Kari
03.26.2018

Thank you Sanja! Your team was lovely.

-Christine
02.01.2018

I wanted to let you know that everything was great! Your staff is awesome too.

I really appreciate all of your help!

-Autumn
01.31.2018

Thank you so much for everything – the food was such a hit last night, everyone was so pleased. Jennifer, I believe was her name, was super sweet and was even ready to let us borrow a table when ours broke! She was great. You guys are fantastic.

-Helene
01.19.2018

Great! The food is great! Everybody love it. Thank you so much! Will use you again.

-Shelly
01.19.2018

I just wanted to drop a note to say thank you !

The food was excellent , it was setup beautifully and well on time !

I’ll definitely use you again .

-Sanjukta
01.05.2018

Thank you Sanja. Everything went perfectly. We loved Jenny, and her excellent service.

We look forward to booking another event with you.

-Pete
12.20.2018

Everything was perfect!

People were delighted by the presentation and very complimentary about the food. The chocolate covered grapes were the surprise hit of the day, though I received great feedback about every one of the selections.

Thank you for making all of this so easy.

Happy Holidays! I shall look forward to working with you all again.

-Benjamin
12.20.2017

Everyone had such a great time, and is raving about the food. I so appreciate the amazing job you and your staff did.

The wedding was great!!  Cried like a baby.

-Char
12.20.2017

The food was very good!

Everyone said it was much better than the prior year's food.

The cheese dip was a huge success!

-Carole
12.19.2017

I wanted to forward this email to you - I always get great comments about your food & service. Thank you for always being consistent and reliable!.

-Sandy
12.13.2017

Everyone loved the food- your staff was perfectly on time and the setup was beautiful. We will definitely use your company again and will hopefully have a better idea of how many people will be there (haha.) thanks again! I will write a good review!.

-Emilie
12.11.2018

Thank you for following up! I did point that out once she sent me the confirmation 

Also, HUGE KUDOS to your team. My client was super impressed by the spread your team set up for her meeting! She will definitely want to use your team again in the future

-Amy
12.11.2017

Just some feedback on Jenny, who delivered our meals. She was excellent…always on time, very efficient and made things seamless.

-Irene
10.25.2017

Michelle was great at our party! Please give her many gold stars. We look forward to working with you again soon!

-Gracelynn
10.09.2017

Michelle and team were outstanding !

Thanks so much for everything ! The event was a rousing success! Everyone loved the food and service !

We’ll talk next week !

Please relay to Daina!

-Gina
10.05.2017

I just wanted to drop a note to say that the food was excellent! I really could have eaten the full bowl of the potato salad! .

-Heather
10.04.2017

The food was so beautiful and delicious!

-Diana
09.26.2017

The catering was a huge success! My team and I absolutely loved it..

-Denise
 

Working with Design Perfect was a DREAM! They went above and beyond the call of duty to make our company party a success - from pre-planning stages, execution, all the way through cleanup. Talk about bang for your buck! Would hire them again in a heartbeat.

-Angela, Microsoft
8/14/2017

We want to thank you for helping make our party perfect! Our guests raved about the presentation and the delicious menu. Several took your cards. :D This is a yearly event and we will be calling again for next year. Hopefully it won't be scorching hot!

I am so bad with remembering names but your staff was top notch, prompt, setting up beautifully and efficiently, and making clean up a breeze. Thank you again for everyone's help to make our party special.

-Jim & Barbara
6/23/2017

The food and service was awesome. Even the President of our company said it was great. Thank you so much! You guys Rock!

-Barb, DCG ONE         4/11/2017

Amazing! I had lots of praise from the team about the catering and presentation. the food was fantastic and working with you guys was easy. definitely will continue using you guys.

-Alex, Microsoft
4/9/2017

I can’t thank you enough for the amazing effort put forward by your talented team last night.

I know that I can always count on Design Perfect to be on time, professional, reliable and always go above any beyond. Your team was so thoughtful, gracious towards the guests, and SO helpful! Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU for always making our events sparkle and shine (and taste delicious)! We appreciate you

-Stephanie, Premier Media
3/10/2017

Thank you so much. We can’t thank you enough for making us look so good.:)

We look forward to our next event with you all.

-Amy, Microsoft
3/9/2017

We were very pleased with not only the quality of the food items ordered but the visual set up of the buffet table. The staff arrived on time, quietly and quickly set up, then came back dismantled and cleaned as promised. We received many compliments on the selection and tastiness of the food! Will definitely refer and use this company again.

-Teri, Parker Outdoor
2/10/2017

Sharon is super awesome. Everything looks fantastic, as usual. Thank you so much. The customer is super happy too!

-Sabrina, Microsoft
2/8/2017

Design Perfect Catering was responsive, on-time, and very professional. The food was amazing and received universal rave reviews. The team was excellent to work with, and provided a great menu which made my job much easier. I've worked with them twice and I'd definitely recommend them and plan to use them for future events!

-Rachelle, Microsoft
2/1/2017

We hired Design Perfect for a business Open House. From start to finish, working with them was as easy as it gets. The presentation of the food was very nice, but most importantly tasted great. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to make sure our guest were well taken care of. I would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone.

-Darci, CliftonLarsonAllen
2/1/2017

The food was fabulous and HUGE hit, as usual. You guys do such wonderful work and we come back to you over and over! Thank you SO much!

-Sarah, Wells Fargo
1/21/2017

Thank you so much for helping us out with this big breakfast! Everyone LOVED the food and we even had someone tell us that it was the best food they have had at a company event in three years.

-Kara, Puget Sound Energy
12/20/2016

Design Perfect recently catered our yearly breakfast. I can't say enough for their ease-to-work-with, professionalism, willing to accommodate, and great table display and food. They worked with us and offered suggestions to create a great breakfast within our budget. They were awesome. Thank you Design Perfect staff.

-Viki, City of Bellevue
12/12/2016

The food was absolutely fantastic. Everyone loved it! Thank you so much!

Special thanks to Stephanie who setup our wonderful spread. If I have the chance I will definitely use your services again. Happy Holidays!

-Rachel, Absolute Return Solutions
12/4/2016

Perfection. Delivery was on time, setup was done quickly and looked fantastic. Everyone loved the unique ideas and creativity. The Frankenstein cups were a huge it. Well done guys.

-Scott, Microsoft
11/16/2016